Evil Empire-Trending Topics Mixtape 4

Tracklist x Download after the break

01 Jay-Z – Ultra
02 Drake Feat. Jay-Z – Light Up
03 Game Feat. T.I. & Robin Thicke – Pushing It
04 Gucci Mane Feat. Swizz Beatz – It’s Alive
05 Kanye West Feat. Rick Ross – Monster
06 Rick Ross Feat. Birdman & Trey Songz – All I Need
07 Busta Rhymes Feat. Swizz Beatz – Stop The Party
08 Bun B Feat. Young Jeezy – Just Like That
09 Kanye West Feat. Dwele – Power
10 Drake Feat. Young Jeezy – Unforgettable
11 T.I. Feat. Keri Hilson – Got Your Back
12 Rick Ross Feat. Masspike Miles – Nasty
13 Fat Joe Feat. Trey Songz – Ain’t About Money
14 Dj Suss One Feat. French Montana, Uncle Murda, Cassidy & Joell Ortiz – That
15 French Montana Feat. Gucci Mane – Straight Cash (Remix)
16 Lloyd Banks Feat. Jadakiss, Ludacris, Yo Gotti & The Dream – Beamer, Benz,
Bentley (Remix)
17 Rick Ross – Fire Hazard
18 Fabolous – Long Gone
19 Birdman – Junior Doin Time
20 Jadakiss – Top 5 Dead Or Alive
21 Rick Ross Feat. Kool G Rap – Knife Fight
22 Waka Flocka Flame Feat. Roscoe Dash & Wale – No Hands
23 Evil Empire – Outro

Download HERE

About sobechiibekwe

"Trying to pay rent with our passion"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s