“The Ride” by @_DHayes_ (No Stage Name 8.25.11)

“The Ride”

About sobechiibekwe

"Trying to pay rent with our passion"
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “The Ride” by @_DHayes_ (No Stage Name 8.25.11)

  1. Peter Tran says:

    Hello,

    I am building a music and art website for a title 1 school. I love this picture and would like to use it for the website’s background. Could you please grant me permission in writing via email to use this image:https://ironlungs.files.wordpress.com/2011/07/hau2-stage.jpg?w=497&h=372. Thank you in advance.

  2. Ha I love it as well please let me use 🙂

  3. Joe Burrnette says:

    Hello,

    I am designing a logo for my production company and found this image and fell in love. I wanted to see if you would grant me permission to use this image as the background for the logo. The image will be somewhat altered from its original state, but mostly the same. I can also send you a copy of the final logo for approval.

    Joe Burrnette
    Owner of Ghost Light Productions

  4. taylorcleishman says:

    Love the pic. would also like to use as a background image for my blog. Please let me know if that’s ok.

Leave a Reply

